30 Day Knitting Challenge: Day 10

Day 10: Do you have a favorite pattern or designer?

So this taking me a lot longer than 30 days but I’m sure no one is counting….

The short answer to this question is “no”. I have been knitting for a year now and can’t say there is a particular designer I go back to over and over. Saying that, I really love the Kollobora ravelry page for inspirational purposes. This is where I found the pattern for my Givin’ Me Fever Pom Pom Hat which I love ❤

Givin' Me Fever Pom Pom Hat

Givin’ Me Fever Pom Pom Hat

I also really enjoy making knitted toys and have a couple of books by Sarah Keen which I love.

I feel like I should know more about knitting designers. Let me know who’s patterns you love!

Leave a Reply

