30 Day Knitting Challenge: Day 12

Day 12: Where do you keep your stash? Post pictures!

Everywhere! My house is amidst a de-clutter so ignore the slightly messy elements…

My Mum saved this from her neighbours who were going to chuck it away. It’s a bit, erm, pre-loved but it’s great storage. 90% of this yarn was kindly donated to me by James’ aunts! The bottom two cubby holes are filled with my husband’s eBay bits & pieces but one day I will fill those with yarn too…

Stash000

Down the side of the couch. That’s a big ol’ basket, but I CBA to take it out to photo…

Stash003

And finally, in baskets under the stereo. That blue/gray in the bottom basket is for the cardigan I’m working on…

Stash004Stash005

Don’t think I’ll have to buy any yarn for a while..!

3 thoughts on “30 Day Knitting Challenge: Day 12

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Knitting Challenge: Day 11 | pixels and purls

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Knitting Challenge: Day 13 | pixels and purls

Leave a Reply

