30 Day Knitting Challenge: Day 13

Day 13: Do you have yarn that you love but can’t find a project for?

(I haven’t done one of these knitting challenge posts for nearly a month – oops!)

As you can probably see from my yarn stash post, I have A LOT of yarn. However none of it was bought for a specific purpose really, it was all donated to me by my husband’s Aunts or left over from small projects.

Stash005

I’m trying really hard not to buy any more yarn for new projects until some of this is done with…. I guess the closest thing to an answer would be the grey-blue yarn I was using for a cardigan. I am about 4″ into this pattern, and really don’t think I like how it’s turning out:

comfort_zone_1_lg_medium2

So I’m going to re-purpose the 100000000000 balls of yarn I bought for this and use it for something else I think. I just don’t know what.

3 thoughts on “30 Day Knitting Challenge: Day 13

Leave a Reply

